July 25, 2021

DrumCorps.net

Drum Corps Videos and More 24 Hours a Day!

Pacific Crest glows in breakout 2019 season

2 min read



Pacific Crest’s 14th-place finish at the 2019 DCI World Championship Semifinals marks a historic milestone. Read more: bit.ly/PC19BestFinish
————-
#DCI2019 in movie theaters: bit.ly/2WXwr3B
#DCI2019 streaming schedule: bit.ly/Flo19Sched
————-
2018 DCI World Championships CD & Blu-ray now on sale!
Blu-ray – bit.ly/2CeyLLa
CD – bit.ly/DCI18CD
MarchingMusicDownloads.combit.ly/DCI18mmdl

iTunes
Vol 1: bit.ly/DCI18itunesVI
Vol 2: bit.ly/DCI18itunesVII
Vol 3: bit.ly/DCI18itunesVIII
Vol 4: bit.ly/DCI18itunesVIV

Amazon
Vol 1: bit.ly/DCI18amazonVI
Vol 2: bit.ly/DCI18amazonVII
Vol 3: bit.ly/DCI18amazonVIII
Vol 4: bit.ly/DCI18amazonVIV

DCI Website – www.dci.org/
Shop DCI Merch – store.dci.org/
DrumLine Battle – www.drumlinebattle.com/
SoundSport – soundsport.com/
Audition Information – www.dci.org/auditions

DrumLine Battle – www.youtube.com/user/DrumlineBattle

Follow us on Twitter – twitter.com/dci
Follow us on Facebook – www.facebook.com/drumcorpsinternational/
Follow us on Instagram – www.instagram.com/dciphotos/
Subscribe to our YouTube Channel to be the first to see new content!

World Class Corps Website Links:
The Academy arizonaacademy.org/programs/the-academy-drum-and-bugle-corps
Blue Devils bluedevils.org/
Blue Knights ascendperformingarts.org/programs/bkdbc/
Blue Stars www.bluestars.org/
Bluecoats bluecoats.com/
Boston Crusaders bostoncrusaders.org/
The Cadets yea.org/programs/cadets/cadets
Carolina Crown www.carolinacrown.org/
The Cavaliers cavaliers.org/
Colts www.colts.org/
Crossmen www.crossmen.org/
Genesis www.genesisdbc.org/
Jersey Surf jerseysurf.org/
Madison Scouts www.madisonscouts.org/
Mandarins www.mandarins.org/
Music City musiccitydrumcorps.org/
Pacific Crest www.pacific-crest.org/
Phantom Regiment regiment.org/
Santa Clara Vanguard www.scvanguard.org/
Seattle Cascades www.seattlecascades.org/
Spirit of Atlanta spiritdrumcorps.org/
Troopers troopersdrumcorps.org/home

Open Class Corps Website Links:
7th Regiment www.seventhregiment.org/
The Battalion www.battalioncorps.org/
Blue Devils B bluedevils.org/
Blue Devils C bluedevils.org/
Colt Cadets colts.org/program-cadets.html
Columbians columbiansdrumcorps.org/
Encorps jamwithencorps.org/
Gold www.goldyoutharts.org/drumcorps/
Golden Empire www.geperformingarts.org/
Guardians www.guardiansdbc.org/
Heat Wave heatwavedrumcorps.com/
Impulse! www.impulseyoutharts.org/
Incognito incognitodbc.org/
Legends www.legendspaa.org/
Louisiana Stars www.louisianastars.org/
Raiders www.raidersdbc.org/
River City Rhythm rivercityrhythm.org/
Shadow www.shadowdbc.org/
Southwind www.southwind.org/
Spartans spartansdbc.org/
Vanguard Cadets www.scvanguard.org/vanguard_cadets/
Vessel www.vesseldrumcorps.org
Watchmen watchmenartsassociation.org/

VIEW VIDEO SOURCE

Copyright DrumCorps.net © All rights reserved.