February 28, 2024

DrumCorps.net

Drum Corps Videos and More 24 Hours a Day!

56 Trombonists Play “Don’t Stop Me Now” by Queen!!! // ITF 2022 Collab

3 min read



Sheet Music ► www.noteflight.com/music/titles/e5fa7e77-06ed-4533-a4b2-00f55ae7259f/don-t-stop-me-now
Spotify ► open.spotify.com/artist/254WRjIsPUi6mF3XZqMtk8
Support on Patron ► www.patreon.com/classicaltrombone

Featured Musicians:
Alexis Smith, Shires ► www.instagram.com/thealexissmith/
Amy Bowers, Freelance ► www.amybowerstrombone.com/
Austin Pancner, The Functional Musician ► www.instagram.com/thefunctionalmusician/
Brian Hecht, Dallas Symphony ► www.instagram.com/bassbonebrian/
Brittany Lasch, BGU ► www.brittanylasch.com/
Carol Jarvis, Session Musician ► www.instagram.com/jarvbone/
Charlie Halloran, Freelance ► www.charliehalloran.com/
Chris Van Hof, BSU ► www.instagram.com/cvhtrombone/
Christian Lindberg, Soloist & Conductor ► www.tarrodi.se/cl/
Christopher Bill, YouTubist ► Here
Christopher Sharpe, UCA ► www.chrismsharpe.com/
Constanze Hochwartner, Pianist/Organist ► www.youtube.com/channel/UCXDUryfZVnFCe606daJWMTQ
David Roth, TikToker ► www.tiktok.com/@trombonedavid
Deb Scott, Stephen F. Austin ► sfatrombones.wordpress.com/
Delfeayo Marsalis, Soloist ► www.dmarsalis.com/
Domingo Pagliuca, Boston Brass ► www.domingopagliuca.com/
Donald Pinson, Del Mar College ► donaldpinson.com/
Dunwoody Mirvil, Tallahassee Symphony ► www.instagram.com/dmirvil_music/
Emmett Goods, URI ► www.emmettgoods.com/
Erica Nichols, Freelance ► www.instagram.com/enichols97/
Eston Bell, Freelance ► www.instagram.com/bellbone_86/
Evan Conroy, Louisiana Philharmonic ► ejctrombone.com/biography
Hakeem Bilal, WVU ► www.instagram.com/hakeembilalmusic/
Ido Meshulam, CSU ► www.youtube.com/channel/UCy9f8X-yUZNug_3NNvkz22A
Isrea Butler, Count Basie ► centerstage.conn-selmer.com/artists/isrea-butler
J. Mark Whitfield, Wilmington Symphony ► www.youtube.com/c/JMarkWhitfield
Jason Hausback, MSU ► www.missouristate.edu/Music/profile-display.aspx?p=jhausback
Javier Stuppard, Electrify Your Symphony ► www.electrifyyoursymphony.com/javier-stuppard
Jim Nova, Pittsburgh Symphony ► jimnova.com/
Joe Fiedler, Sesame Street ► www.joefiedler.com/
Johan Escalante, Freelance ► www.instagram.com/johanbone1/
Joseph L. Jefferson, St. Olaf ► www.instagram.com/josephljefferson_trombonist/
Justin Cook, UCA & ITF ► www.instagram.com/jcooktrombone/
Karen Marston, MSA & ITF ► trombonekaren.com/
Keith Jackson, WVU ► ccarts.wvu.edu/about/administration
Lori Stuntz, Session Musician ► www.glendale.edu/academics/academic-divisions/visual-performing-arts-division/music/music-faculty/lori-stuntz
Louise Pollock, Gothenburg Opera ► www.gu.se/en/about/find-staff/louisepollock
Marlena Skoczylas, Janáček Philharmonic ► www.instagram.com/trombone.girl/
Martin McCain, TSU ► www.instagram.com/mccaintrombone/
Martin Schippers, Royal Concertgebouw ► www.instagram.com/schippers.martin/
Mayer Carrero, Freelance ► www.instagram.com/mayertrombon/
Megan Boutin, TAMUK ► tamuktrombones.com/about/about-dr-boutin
Michael Dease, MSU ► www.michaeldease.com/
Natalie Mannix, UNT ► music.unt.edu/faculty-and-staff/natalie-mannix
Nick Finzer, Soloist ► www.youtube.com/c/nickfinze
Nick Schwartz, NYC Ballet ► www.instagram.com/basstrombone444/?hl=en
Noel Wallace, Educator ► www.youtube.com/@noeljameswallace603
Peter Steiner, Soloist ► www.youtube.com/channel/UC8jhjIOZlTqcRhnI9Q0JOnw
Sam Spörri, Freelance ► www.instagram.com/samspoerri/
Sarah Goldberg, Student/Instagrammist ► www.instagram.com/sarahplaystrombone/
Sebastian Vera, Pittsburgh Opera ► www.instagram.com/js.vera/
Shelby Kifer, Educator ► www.instagram.com/drbasstrombone/?hl=en
Shelly Suminski, Freelance ► www.colburnschool.edu/faculty-listing/shelly-suminski/
Thomas Hultén, Houston Opera ► thomashulten.com/
Tony Baker, UNT ► music.unt.edu/faculty-and-staff/tony-baker
Yu Tamaki Hoso, Soloist ► www.instagram.com/yu.tamaki.hoso/?hl=en

Lesson Courses ► www.classicaltrombone.com/courses
TikTok ► www.tiktok.com/@classicaltrombone
Spotify ► open.spotify.com/artist/254WRjIsPUi6mF3XZqMtk8

Discord Server (& Song Requests) ► discord.gg/sFW2gvM
Instagram ► www.instagram.com/classicaltrombone
Merch & Sheet Music ► www.classicaltrombone.com/store
Twitch ► www.twitch.tv/classicaltrombone
2nd Channel ► www.youtube.com/user/CBleezyKnows
Film Score Freaks ► www.youtube.com/@filmscorefreaks

Mailing Address:
Classical Trombone LLC
99 Wall Street, Suite 2069
New York, NY 10005

VIEW VIDEO SOURCE

Copyright DrumCorps.net © All rights reserved. | Newsphere by AF themes.